BIG EIB BLOW! Dennis Owoahene Acheampong Leaves EIB Networks

A popular sports host in the Eastern Region, Dennis Owoahene Acheampong of Nkawkaw based Agoo FM becomes the latest notable name amongst the tall list of heavyweight presenters to have left the Bola Ray-Managed media conglomerate including Giovanni Caleb, Anita Erskine, Kafui Dey, KOD, Jon Germain, Kwame Adinkra, Ike De unpredictable, Austine Woode, Nana Yaa Boamponsem (Fire Woman) and Eugene Akoto Bamfo among others.

This website can however confirm that the top sports personality tendered in his resignation from the EIB Network on Monday 8th February 2021.

Until his departure, Dennis Acheampong anchored sports shows and also doubled as the head of sports at the Nkawkaw based station.

It’s still not clear what actually necessitated his decision to leave the media group.

This portal will keep readers updated on this particular story.

Stay glued!

Source: Evans Ofori/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blue Captcha Image