Starr FM’s Caleb Nii Boye appointed member of 2021 3Music Awards

Host of ShowBiz on Starr and executive producer on Starr103.5FM has been selected as member of the decision making body of the 3 Music Awards which takes place on the 27th March 2021.

Caleb is joined by the likes of experienced broadcaster Doctar Cann, Dan Lartey, Eugene Osarfo Nkansah, AdwoaLoud of GhoneTV, Kwaku Aseidu, Feeling Daddy of Empire FM, Doreen Avio, Dr Pounds & others.

Caleb since 2018 has been serving on the Vodafone Ghana Music Awards Academy.

They were chosen to approve various categories and nominations for this years awards scheme which has new categories like Best Alternate Song of the year, EP of the year and Artiste of the year have been introduced in the 2021 edition by the scheme.

Eight artists were nominated for the Artiste of the Year category.

These are Kuami Eugene, Sarkodie, KiDi, Adina, Diana Hamilton, Stonebwoy, Medikal and Fameye.

Also for the EP of the Year, eight works were selected. They are Blue EP by KiDi, The Truth by Kofi Jamar, Contingency Pla by Camidoh, Ayalolo by Afriyie Wutah, Mood Swings by Edem, Seed by Gyakie and Lava Feels by Joey B.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blue Captcha Image