YOUNG ACHIEVERS AWARDS! Atinka FM’s Nana Owoahene Acheampong wins Radio Presenter of the Year and Other Award…. CHECK OUT ALL AWARD WINNERS Here!

Atinka Media Village’s Nana Owoahene Acheampong has won two prestigious awards at the Ghana Young Achievers Awards held at the National Theatre, Accra over the weekend.

The Ghana Young Achievers Awards is an annual event organized by the Star Ghana Limited to honour Ghanaian Youth who are performing extremely well in their various fields.

On the night, Nana Owoahene Acheampong won the radio presenter of the year and also won an award for his radio show “Wo Sofo Se S3n? as the radio show of the year.

Nana Owoahene Acheampong joined the Atinka Media Village family (Atinka FM and Atinka TV) in 2016 as a news anchor and a reporter. Since joining the media brand, he co-hosts the Tuesdays and Thursday’s evening political show and also the co-host of the Saturday hottest political show on radio “Tutugyagu”. He also sits in as host of the AM Drive on radio and Ghana Nie on TV a couple of times.

Other awardees on the night were Dr. Kwadwo Ademan, CEO of Ahomka Beverages winning the youngest CEO of the Year.

Nana Adwoa Annan, host of Juke Box and Di Asa Red Carpet on Atinka TV also bagged two awards which were MC of the Year and TV Show of the Year (JudeBox).

The host of Ishbaz Chartroom show, Afia Kwarteng Asamani won TV presenter of the Year.

News Editor of Atinka TV and FM, Regina Asamoah who is the host ‘The Missing Children’ on Atinka TV won two ultimate awards, ‘Outstanding Young Achiever of the Year’ and the ‘Activist of the Year’.

Congratulations to all winners!

Check out more photos:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Blue Captcha Image